BOOKING OFFER: ANNELIES MONSERE

Hello,

I’m offering you Annelies Monsere. She’s available on request.

Please find here a text she wrote herself.

You can visit two websites:

http://www.annelies-monsere.net
and
http://www.myspace.com/anneliesmonsere

Annelies Monseré is my name. I have been playing music solo since 2000.
Have released my first tape on an Italian label called almost halloween
time. BlueSanct released my first cd full length « Helder » in 2005. Morc
Tapes put out the EP « 7 » on lathe cut vinyl in the same year. I also play
in Zent One – we released a tape and a split 12 inch on the above
mentionned morc label.

I also play ‘cello for the panflute catastrophe and pear and have played
it for Toss, and I’ve sung with Birch Book / In Gowan Ring & rivulets.
I’ve sung, played ‘cello and piano for Jessica Bailiff live. I’ve toured
in Europe and in the United States with rivulets, Jessica Bailiff, vollmar
and dREKKa. With Zent One or solo, I’ve also shared the stage w/
movietone, crescent, Hood, Tara Jane O’Neil, Carla Bozulich, and more.

I’d like nto hear from you soon.

All the best.

Alain Bolle

Laisser un commentaire

